Welcome to My Blog (A Brief Introduction)

Hi. I’m Kairi and I run Gentle Art Jiu Jitsu. I’m a full time IT nerd, part time grappler and blogger from JB, MY. I’ve been training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu since March, 2015, I trained at Johore BJJ under Dr.Reehan Sabri at Educity stadium. In writing this blog, I’m hoping to get feedback from other Jiujiteiros – constructive comments on my training are always appreciated!

Need to get in touch? You can also find me on the following social networks:

-xo Kairi


About This Blog

gen·tle (ˈjen(t)l/) – moderate in action, effect, or degree; not harsh or severe.
art (ärt) – the various branches of creative activity.

Gentle Art Jiu Jitsu (formerly known as Harrysuke’s WordPress) started out as a personal blog in June, 2007. Now, this blog is intended to be a place for me to share my experience in Jiu Jitsu, and of submission grappling in general.

#BJJ #FREESTYLEJUDO #SPORTJUJITSU

Leave a Reply

